10805 Main St. Huntley, IL 60142
     

Upcoming Special Events

Join Us!

MARCH

Sunday, March 3  Food Drive for Grafton Food Pantry,  8:30-11am

Tuesday, March 5 <<CANCELLED>> Grief Journey Meeting, Resuming Next Tuesday

Thursday, March 7  Kids Academy-Paper Beads, 4:30 pm   www.bit.ly/SOTPkidsA24

Saturday, March 9  NIFB – Drive-Up Grocery Distribution at Elgin Community College, 8:15 am  www.bit.ly/SOTPNIFBecc24

Saturday, March 9  Kids Academy-Science with Mr. T, 10am                                      www.bit.ly/SOTPkidsA24

March 9 & 10   First Communion Weekend

Thursday, March 14  Kids’ Academy-Canvas Painting, 4pm  www.bit.ly/SOTPkidsA24

Saturday, March 16 Kids’ Academy-Science with Mr. T, 10am  www.bit.ly/SOTPkidsA24

Saturday, March 16  Congregational Resourcing Event, www.bit.ly/SOTPCRE24

Thursday, March 21 Kids’ Academy-Watercolor Art, 5pm www.bit.ly/SOTPkidsA24

Saturday, March 23  Feed My Starving Children, 9am  www.bit.ly/SOTPFMSC0324

Saturday, March 23 Next Step Fellowship for ALL Seniors—Spring Luncheon, Noon  www.bit.ly/SOTPnext0324

Sunday, March 24 LAST DAY Collecting Donations of Easter Candy for Easter Egg Hunt

Thursday, March 28  Maundy Thursday Service, 7pm

Friday, March 29  Good Friday Service 7pm

Saturday, March 30  Easter Egg Hunt, 10am www.bit.ly/SOTPegg24

Saturday, March 30  Saturday Evening Worship 5pm

Sunday, March 31 Easter Services         Traditional 9am         Contemporary 11am

Tuesday, April 2  <<New>>  Grief Journey Evening Meeting Added, 7pm

Wednesday, April 3  Adventure Club Resumes, 5:00 pm  www.bit.ly/SOTPadv2324

Thursday, April 4   Kids’ Academy-Quilting, 4:30 pm  www.bit.ly/SOTPkidsA24

Saturday, April 6 Adult Ed – Holy Spirit 101, 10am www.bit.ly/SOTPholy24

Friday, April 19  Artist Series Presents Wayne Messmer Quartet, 7pm

Thursday, April 25   Kids’ Academy-Watercolor Art, 5pm  www.bit.ly/SOTPkidsA24

Saturday, May 4   Barnabas Minister Training, 10am  www.bit.ly/SOTPbarnabas0424

Sunday, May 5  New Member Gathering, 3pm   www.bit.ly/SOTPNMG0524

CONTACT SHEPHERD OF THE PRAIRIE LUTHERAN CHURCH